SETAC Europe Italian Branch Council

“SETAC Europe is governed by a council consisting of at least nine (9) members and a maximum of twenty-five (25) members. Council should normally have equal representation from government, business and academia. Only full members and emeritus members are eligible to hold office as a member of the council. Members of the council shall be elected by the General Assembly for a period of three (3) years, which may be renewed for only one consecutive term”

25 membri si intende con il presidente, past president e vice, quindi nel council in totale 22.





  • Current President: Elisabetta Ugazzi, ISAGRO SPA – Regulatory Affairs
  • Past President: Paola Grenni, IRSA-CNR Roma,
  • Vice-President: Claudia Vaj, Dow AgroSciences, R&D – Regulatory,


      Student member:

2016 – 2017

Student Members:

2015 – 2016